Find out how to Watch the 2021 Golden Globes on TV and On-line – E! On-line

0
173

The 2021 Golden Globes are almost upon us!

The 78th annual ceremony will honor the best in film and television and kick off what’s positive to be an awards season like no different. To ensure you’re ready, we have rounded up all the things it’s essential know in regards to the present, together with methods to watch, who’s presenting, which initiatives scored essentially the most nominations and extra. 

Particulars are nonetheless being ironed out, however this is what we all know to date:

Who’s internet hosting the Golden Globes?

Tina Fey and Amy Poehler, who emceed the Golden Globes in 2013, 2014 and 2015, are once again returning to host the star-studded awards present. 

When are the 2021 Golden Globes and what time do they begin?

Sunday, Feb. 28 is the massive day, and E! is kicking off its protection at 4 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. PST with Countdown to Dwell From E! on the Golden Globes, adopted by Live From E! at the Golden Globes at 6 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. PST. The 2021 Golden Globe Awards then start promptly at 8:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. PST on NBC.